< Back

allo darlin’ (Fortuna Pop!)
Aloe Blacc (Stones Throw)
The Amazing (Subliminal Sounds)
Animal Collective ‘ODDSAC’ DVD (Plexifilm)
Autolux (ATP)
Avey Tare (Paw Tracks)
Avi Buffalo (Sub Pop)
Banjo Or Freakout (Memphis Industries)
Baths (Anticon)
Beak> (Invada)
Bear In Heaven (Hometapes/Dreamboat)
Beth Jeans Houghton (Static Caravan)
Bike For Three! (anticon)
The Black Angels (Blue Horizon)
Black Dice (Paw Tracks)
Blitzen Trapper (Sub Pop)
Botany (Western Vinyl)
The Budos Band (Daptone)
Built To Spill (ATP)
Cloud Nothings (Wichita)
CocoRosie ([PIAS])
Colourmusic (Memphis Industries)
Crippled Black Phoenix (Invada)
The Crookes (Heist or Hit)
Dan Deacon (Carpark)
DD/MM/YYYY (Invada)
Deerhoof (ATP)
Dent May & His Magnificent Ukelele (Paw Tracks)
Donovan performs Sunshine Superman (Oh Productions)
Dosh (Anticon)
Dreamend (Memphis Industries)
Dungen (Subliminal Sounds)
Dutch Uncles (Memphis Industries)
The Dutchess & The Duke (Hardly Art)
Ear Pwr (Carpark)
Eddy Current Suppression Ring (Melodic)
Electric Elephant Festival
Erland and the Carnival (Full Time Hobby / Static Caravan)
Errors (Rock Action)
Etienne Jaumet (Versatile)
Excepter (Paw Tracks)
Field Music (Memphis Industries)
Frankie Rose and the Outs (Memphis Industries)
Fuck Buttons (ATP)
Fujiya & Miyagi (Full Time Hobby)
Gallops (Blood & Biscuits/Holy Roar)
Girl Talk (Illegal Art)
The Go Find (Morr Music)
The Go! Team (Memphis Industries)
Gold Panda (Notown)
Hannah Peel (Static Caravan)
Harper Simon (PIAS)
Itís A Musical (New Music Club)
Jane Weaver (Bird)
Javelin (Luaka Bop)
Jim Noir
Jim Sullivan (Light In The Attic)
The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion (Shove)
Josiah Wolf (anticon)
Kings Go Forth (Luaka Bop)
Kris Kristofferson (Light In The Attic)
Lali Puna (Morr Music)
Les Sins (Carpark)
Light Pollution (Carpark)
Lisa O Piu (Subliminal Sounds)
The Longcut (Melodic)
Lou Bond (Light In The Attic)
Low (Sub Pop)
Luke Abbott (Border Community)
Malcolm Middleton (Full Time Hobby)
MAY68 (Hit Club)
Mayer Hawthorne (Stones Throw)
Method Actors (Acute)
Micah P. Hinson (Full Time Hobby)
M˙m (Morr Music)
Munch Munch (Upset The Rhythm)
Nathan Fake (Border Community)
Oberhofer (Inflated)
Oh No Ono (Leaf)
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart (Fortuna Pop!)
Panda Bear (Paw Tracks)
Papercuts (Memphis Industries)
People Like Us & Wobbly (Illegal Art)
The Phantom Band (Chemikal Underground)
The Phoenix Foundation (Memphis Industries)
PLANK! (aA Recordings)
PLUG (Upset The Rhythm)
Prince Rama (Paw Tracks)
Race Horses (Fantastic Plastic)
Rapids! (Heist Or Hit)
Retribution Gospel Choir (Sub Pop)
Richard James (Gwymon)
Robert Miles (S:alt)
Rodriguez (Light In The Attic)
Roky Erickson w/ Okkervil River (Chemikal Underground)
Rose Elinor Dougall (Scarlett)
The Ruby Suns (Memphis Industries)
Seabear (Morr Music)
Seahawks (Static Caravan)
Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings (Daptone)
Shit Browne (Asphalt Duchess)
Singing Adams (Records Records Records records)
Slaraffenland (Hometapes)
Sleepy Sun (ATP)
The Smiles & Frowns (aA Recordings)
Softpriest (aA Recordings)
The Soundcarriers (Melodic)
Spirit Spine (Make Mine)
Standard Fare (Thee Sheffield Phonographic Coporation)
Telekinesis (Morr Music)
The Witch And The Robot (Atic)
Themselves (Anticon)
Three Trapped Tigers (Blood and Biscuits)
Tickley Feather (Paw Tracks)
Tobacco (Anticon)
Tokyo Police Club (Memphis Industries)
Toro Y Moi (Carpark)
Tracey Thorn (Strange Feeling)
Trash Kit (Upset The Rhythm)
Tunng (Full Time Hobby)
Turzi (Record Makers)
Twinkranes (Twisted Nerve)
Twisted Folk Tour
Walls (Kompakt)
Washed Out (Mexican Summer)
We Are The World (Manimal Vinyl)
The Whitefield Brothers (Stones Throw)
White Flight (Make Mine)
Windmill (Melodic)
Woodpigeon (End Of The Road)
Working For A Nuclear Free City (Melodic)
Wye Oak (Affairs Of The Heart)
Y Niwl (Aderyn Papur)
Young British Artists (Red Deer Club)
Zombie Zombie (Versatile)