< Back

Aidan Moffat & Bill Wells (Chemikal Underground)
Alex Calder (Captured Tracks)
Allah-Las (Innovative Leisure)
The Amazing (Subliminal Sounds)
Andrzej Korzynski (Finders Keepers)
Antibalas (Daptone)
Avey Tare (Paw Tracks)
Avi Buffalo (Sub Pop)
Baths (Anticon)
Beachwood Sparks (Sub Pop)
Beach Fossils (Captured Tracks)
Beak> (Invada)
Beach Fossils (Captured Tracks)
Beat The Radar (aA)
Benjamin Schoos (Freaksville)
Beth Jeans Houghton & The Hooves Of Destiny (Mute)
Black Moth Super Rainbow (Rad Cult)
The Black Angels (Blue Horizon)
Blanck Mass (Rock Action)
Blouse (Captured Tracks)
Brandt Brauer Frick (!K7)
Brother Ali (Rhymesayers)
Built To Spill (ATP)
Cate Le Bon (Ovni/Turnstile)
Cemetries (Lefse)
Charles Bradley (Dunham/Daptone)
Cheek Mountain Thief (Full Time Hobby)
Cheatahs (Marshall Teller)
Chris Cohen (Captured Tracks)
The Cleaners From Venus (Captured Tracks)
Cloud Nothings (Wichita)
CocoRosie ([PIAS])
Concrete Knives (Bella Union)
Craft Spells (Captured Tracks)
CYMBALS (Tough Love)
Dam Mantle (Notown)
Dark Dark Dark (Melodic)
Diagrams (Full Time Hobby)
Dignan Porch (Captured Tracks)
DIIV (Captured Tracks)
The Dodos (Wichita)
Dogbite (Carpark)
Doseone (Anticon)
Deerhoof (ATP)
Dent May (Paw Tracks)
Diagrams (Full Time Hobby)
Dominant Legs (Lefse)
Donnie & Joe Emerson (Light In The Attic)
Driver Drive Faster (aA Recordings)
Dungen (Subliminal Sounds)
Dutch Uncles (Memphis Industries)
East Of Underground (Now-Again)
Eat Light Becomes Light (Rocket Girl)
The Eccentronic Research Council (Bird / Finders Keepers)
Eddy Current Suppression Ring (Melodic)
Elephant (Memphis Industries)
Erland and the Carnival (Full Time Hobby)
Error Operator (earFOOD)
Errors (Rock Action)
Everything But The Girl (Edsel)
The Feelies (Bar None)
The Field (Kompakt)
Field Music (Memphis Industries)
Follakzoid (Sacred Bones)
Fossil Collective (Dirty Hit)
Frankie Rose (Memphis Industries)
Fuck Buttons (ATP)
Fujiya & Miyagi (Full Time Hobby)
Gallops (Blood & Biscuits)
Ghost Outfit (SWAYS)
GNOD (Rocket Recordings) – online
The Go! Team (Memphis Industries)
Gold Panda (Notown)
Great Waves (SWAYS)
GRMLIN (Carpark)
Hhappiness (Almost Musique)
H.Hawkline (Shape)
Hannah Peel (Static Caravan)
Hanni El Khatib (Innovative Leisure)
Harper Simon (PIAS)
Heavenly Beat (Captured Tracks)
Holograms (Captured Tracks)
The Holy Drug Couple (Sacred Bones)
Hooded Fang (Full Time Hobby)
Hookworms (Gringo)
I_AM_AMPERSAND (Self Assemby / Great Pop Supplement)
Islet (Shape)
Jackamo Brown (Speech Development)
Jane Weaver (Bird)
Jean-Claude Vannier (Twisted Nerve)
Jim Noir (JIMNOIR.com)
Joakim (Tigersushi)
John Maus (Upset The Rhythm)
Jonti (Stones Throw)
Justin Velor (Brutal Music)
Karen Dalton (Delmore Recordings)
K-X-P (Melodic)
L.Pierre (Melodic)
Lee Fields (Truth & Soul)
Lee Hazlewood (Light In The Attic)
Levek (Lefse)
Listen, Whitey! The Sounds of Black Power 1967-1974 (Light In
The Attic)
Liz Green (PIAS) – online
Loney Dear (Something In Construction)
The Longcut (Melodic)
Lord Huron (Play It Again Sam / I Am Sound)
Los Campesinos! (Wichita)
The Louvin Brothers (Light In The Attic)
Low (Sub Pop)
Luke Abbott (Border Community / Notown)
Mac DeMarco (Captured Tracks)
Man Chest Hair (Finders Keepers)
The Magnetic North (Full Time Hobby)
Magic Arm (Switchflicker / Peace Frog)
Malcolm Middleton (Full Time Hobby)
Marcos Valle (Light In The Attic)
Mazes (Fat Cat Records)
Medicine (Captured Tracks)
Menahan St Band (Dunham / Daptone)
The Men (Sacred Bones)
Memoryhouse (Sub Pop)
Memory Tapes (Carpark)
Micah P. Hinson (Full Time Hobby)
Michael A Grammar (Melodic)
Minotaur Shock (Melodic)
Mogwai (Rock Action)
M˙m (Morr Music)
My Brightest Diamond (Asthmatic Kitty)
Nathan Fake (Border Community)
Nick Waterhouse (Innovative Leisure)
Obits (Sub Pop)
Oddefellows Casino (Nightjar)
Omega Male (Full Time Hobby)
Panda Bear (Paw Tracks)
Papercuts (Sub Pop)
Paper Dollhouse (Bird / Finders Keepers)
Patterns (Melodic)
The Phantom Band (Chemikal Underground)
The Pheromoans (Upset The Rhythm)
The Phoenix Foundation (Memphis Industries)
Pinkunoizu (Full Time Hobby)
PLANK! (aA Recordings)
Prince Rama (Paw Tracks)
Psychic Ills (Sacred Bones)
Pure Bathing Culture (Memphis Industries)
Puro Instinct (Record Makers)
The Pyramids (Disko B)
Race Horses (Stolen Recordings / PIAS)
Rainbow Arabia (Kompakt)
Ray Stinnet (Light In The Attic)
Reason To Believe – The Songs Of Tim Hardin (Full Time Hobby)
Regal Safari
Retribution Gospel Choir (Sub Pop)
Richard James (Gwynmon)
Richmond Fontaine (Decor)
Rodriguez (Light In The Attic)
The Scantharies (Memphis Industries)
Seams (Full Time Hobby)
Seekae (Rice Is Nice / Popfrenzy)
Serengeti (Anticon)
Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings (Daptone)
Shimmering Stars (Almost Musique)
Shin Joong Hyun (Light In The Attic)
Siinai (Splendour)
Singing Adams (Records Records Records records)
Sleepy Sun (ATP)
The Soft Moon (Captured Tracks)
So Many Wizards (JAXART)
Son Lux (Anticon)
Sonic Aesthetic (International Feel)
The Soundcarriers (Melodic)
S / S / S (Anticon)
Standard Fare (Melodic /Thee Sheffield Phonographic
The Stepkids (Stones Throw)
Suzanne Ciani (Finders Keepers)
Teen (Carkpark)
Teen Daze (Lefse)
Thought Forms (Invada)
Three Trapped Tigers (Blood and Biscuits)
Toro Y Moi (Carpark)
Tracey Thorn (Strange Feeling)
Tunng (Full Time Hobby)
Walls (Kompakt)
Warm Digits (Distraction)
Weird Dreams (Tough Love)
Wendy Rene (Light In The Attic)
When Saints Go Machine (!K7)
Widowspeak (Captured Tracks)
Y Niwl (Aderyn Papur)
Young British Artists
Young Fathers (Anticon)
Young Magic (Carpark)
Youth Lagoon (Lefse)
Zombie Zombie (Versatile)